Deleting A Post
If you no longer want a post in your timeline, then you can simply delete it. This will delete it from your timeline and from the timeline of any one who follows you. But note, if it has been redrekked by someone, it will still appear in their timeline as a redrekked post.
The original post will be deleted. We do not archive any posts. You want it deleted - it gets deleted along with any comments and likes that were made by community. Easy!
Once you have clicked the delete link, a window will open. Here, you confirm the delete action or cancel out to return to the main page again. Deletion is irreversible, so the confirmation dialogue box helps you decide what to do. Click the Delete button to proceed with the deletion and it will be erased from our server as an original post.